Dr. Vo Hoang Khiem Vice Rector


Dr. Vo Hoang Khiem Vice Secretary of Communist Party
MSc. Ngo Truc Phuong Chairman of Labor Union
MSc. Nguyen Van Trong Secretary of Youth Union
BA. Dang Thien Huynh Chairman of Student Union


Informatics Faculty
Dr. Ngo Duc Luu Dean
Economics Faculty
Dr. To Vinh Son Dean
Aquaculture Faculty
Dr. Tien Hai Ly Dean
Dr. Nguyen Thi Kieu Vice Dean
Education Faculty
MSc. Huynh Xuan Phat Dean
MSc. Diep Thi Hong Phuoc Vice Dean
MSc. Hua Bich Thuy Vice Dean
Political Science Division
MSc. Tran Tan Dat Chief
Physical Education Division
BA. Huynh Lieu Quang Vice chief
BA. Tran Thanh Dung Vice chief
Preschool practicing school
BA. Truong Thi Chanh Sponsor


Academic Department
MSc. Nguyen Huu Tam Chief
BA. Ly Ngoc Bich Van Vice chief
Science Management and International Relations Department
MSc. Pham Dinh Tri Vice chief
Administrative and Personnel Department
MSc. Tran Nhat Bang Chief
BA. Nguyen Truong Son Vice chief
BA. La Van Chuong Vice chief
Student Affairs Department
Tieu Quynh Mai Chief
Planning and Financial Department
BA. Pham Anh Suong
Inspection and Legislation Department
BA. Vu Hoai Nam Chief
Education Quality Assurance Division
Dr. Bui Manh Quan Chief
Center for Foreign Languages and Informatics
MSc. Dao Anh Duy Vice Director
MSc. Phan Anh Hung Vice Director
Center for Information and Library
BA. Huynh Kim Quy Director
BA. Le Hong Kha Vice Director